School Leaders

Congratulations to our group of school leaders for 2017.  .

School Captain - Jackson Harris 

Vice School Captain - Karley Millen and Deisel Knorpp

Seals House Captain & Vice Captain

Captain - Aiden Harris  & Vice Captain - Matthew Millen 

Panthers House Captain & Vice Captain

Captain - Cheyenne Hansen  &  Vice Captain - Jorga Wakefield

Junior School Council 

Jackson Harris 
Karley Millen 
Deisel Knorpp
Aiden Harris 
Cheyenne Hansen 
Matthew Millen 
Jorga Wakefield